Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Office Depot.

Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax

Item #:238914
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(674 Reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(428)
4 stars
(164)
3 stars
(41)
2 stars
(15)
1 star
(26)
612 of 674(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
Review 1 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
January 3, 2011
OfficeMax Expert Reviewer
naperville, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Full feature Wireless and Fast

The Epson Workforce 635 with its high quality, fast text printing, and duplexing, is an AIO machine that works in-home or small offices where there is concern about what the end product looks like.
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
February 29, 2012
Andre
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great Small Business Office Printer

I bought this printer eight months ago, and have not regretted it since. We are a small ministry that travels place to place, and we needed a printer/scanner/copier that would be able to stand up to some abuse, print pages very quickly, and print mostly in black, with photos only occasionally. This printer has done all of those things very well. It additionally connects to our wireless network, and prints in Black even when the other colors are out as a bonus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
December 27, 2011
JohnDC
Lombard, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Traditional Office
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Male
Age:26 - 35

Glad that I bought this printer

Pros: fast printing, extremely easy set-up
Cons: none.
First off, I had no problems at all dealing with Office Depot when it came to selecting this printer. Great reviews online as well as a great price.
As for the printer, well... it's sweet. Super fast and super easy to set-up. One of the best, if not the best, purchases I've made at Office Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
September 3, 2011
Lou1
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Best Purchase Ever

This machine is the bomb for my use. I am satisfied with the price and results that I get from it. My opinion this machine is for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
August 22, 2011
RDCC
Austin, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Epson Workforce

Wireless is difficult if your to far away. Signal has to be very strong on wifi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
April 23, 2011
printalot
Newberg, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:In-store

working wel

Pros: Value for Money, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Performance
Cons: Sound Quality
Overall,easy,quality, performance and value are good. A bit noisy. But hey! price is right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
April 11, 2011
beer2300
elko nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

good machine

its very easy to get set up, faxes fast, and has quality print, i hope this machine holds up hp is junk compared to this so far
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
February 16, 2011
jacko513
Dallas, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Male
Age:46 - 65
Bought this product:In-store

amazing product

Pros: all around great machine
Cons: none
This printer is by far the best multifunction I have ever owned. Set up easy, excellant print performance. This printer is perfect for home or small office needs. Office Depot as always was very helpful assisting me on purchase. Love the product and shopping at Office Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
January 7, 2011
PhotoShots
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Male
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Excellent All-In-One Printer

Pros: 2-sided printing, fax, instant dry ink technology, small footprint, large quantity paper tray, easy setup, user friendly functions
Cons: doesn't do windows
I read all of the reviews for the Epson Workforce 635 before I made my purchase, and most everyone agreed that this is the best in it's class. I have to agree with that rating without hesitation. I would have rated it with ten stars if I could have!
The Epson Workforce 635 was very simple to integrate into my network, and all computers and devices are printing successfully. I love how fast it prints on both sides while coming out dry to the touch.
Initially, I began shopping for a fax machine, but ran into this printer which was just $45 more than the fax machine that I selected, and the rest is history. Adding the Epson Workforce 635 to my office was one of the best upgrades to my network that I've made as of yet, and I would recommend this printer to anyone, including family, without hesitation. Definately more bang for your buck!
+10points
15out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
October 12, 2010
HomeOfficePro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Great home office printer

I bought this printer/scanner/fax after my Dell all-in-one finally crashed and burned. I work from home and don't have to print much except expense reports. However, I find myself scanning alot, and when you need to fax something from home quickly, it's nice to have an all-in-one unit nearby. I set up the wireless printing without using the cables, and it was up and running in about 10 minutes.
I'd definitely recommend it to anyone that's looking for a printer that prints quietly and quickly!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Epson® WorkForce® 635 Wireless Inkjet All-In-One Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax
Based on the average of (664) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 603 out of 664