Office Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Office Depot
Shop Clocks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets

Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets

Item #:310060
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(4)
4 stars
(1)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
Review 1 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
December 8, 2014
Msp
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

GLAD I FOUND IT

Pros: Durable, Doesn't Bleed, Bright, Good Value, Quality Writing Surface
This size paper is hard to find, unless using the day planner sheets.
I wanted plain paper, and, this is the only major stationery supplier that carried this paper.
I have only had this product 1 week; but, so far it serves the purpose very well. I have this small binder and I needed loose leaf paper to fit it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
November 24, 2014
Woodman
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Paper

Pros: Quality Writing Surface
Glad you still carry these after all these years. I can keep filling my notebook.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
September 2, 2014
Bob
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

6-hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4,

Pros: Good Value
The middle hole of the bottom 3 holes has been punched off center making turning the pages difficult.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
July 30, 2013
debby
mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

hard to find

impossible to find this size notebook paper out in the world any more! thank you for carrying it and being so prompt in your delivery.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
January 26, 2011
MarkTheViking
Milton, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Home User
Gender:Male
Age:46 - 65
Bought this product:Online

Refilled

Easy to locate and priced right. Fits an older notebook i had laying around the wife now uses.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
March 16, 2010
vudu4u
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

it does fit planners

Pros: fits 3.75 x 6.75 6-hole planners
Cons: poor quality paper
I have used this with a filofax personal, a dayrunner running mate, a daytimer portable and it has fit all three. I wish the paper were a little better quality but at this price it is good for quick scratch type memos and beats the $6 for 48 sheets of most planner paper.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
June 10, 2008
Merlynn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't fit

Unfortunatley, the holes are not lined up with my 6 ring planner. Bummer.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
February 16, 2008
memosofamom
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fits my planner

Pros: fits most planners, great price
Cons: poor quality scratch paper
nice price compared to dayrunner/daytimer refills at 24 to 30 sheets for around $5!!! The quality is the only complaint I have as it is of the same quality as a scratch pad. I just wish they would make a vinyl binder for this as well and come out with a 3x5 or 4x6 index card sizes too! Overall, great for memos!
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.