Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets

Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets

Item #:310060
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(5)
4 stars
(1)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
Review 1 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
March 30, 2015
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Book of my computer stuff

Pros: Durable, Bright, Good Value, Quality Writing Surface
I use this book for passwords on computer, lists of TV channels by number and alphabetical order (Pain to set up but have it handy) phone numbers and misc info for different things. Had the notebook and happy to find filler pages-it's small and fits in desk drawer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
December 8, 2014
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

GLAD I FOUND IT

Pros: Durable, Doesn't Bleed, Bright, Good Value, Quality Writing Surface
This size paper is hard to find, unless using the day planner sheets.
I wanted plain paper, and, this is the only major stationery supplier that carried this paper.
I have only had this product 1 week; but, so far it serves the purpose very well. I have this small binder and I needed loose leaf paper to fit it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
November 24, 2014
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Paper

Pros: Quality Writing Surface
Glad you still carry these after all these years. I can keep filling my notebook.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
September 2, 2014
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

6-hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4,

Pros: Good Value
The middle hole of the bottom 3 holes has been punched off center making turning the pages difficult.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
July 30, 2013
mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

hard to find

impossible to find this size notebook paper out in the world any more! thank you for carrying it and being so prompt in your delivery.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
January 26, 2011
Milton, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Home User
Gender:Male
Age:46 - 65
Bought this product:Online

Refilled

Easy to locate and priced right. Fits an older notebook i had laying around the wife now uses.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
March 16, 2010
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

it does fit planners

Pros: fits 3.75 x 6.75 6-hole planners
Cons: poor quality paper
I have used this with a filofax personal, a dayrunner running mate, a daytimer portable and it has fit all three. I wish the paper were a little better quality but at this price it is good for quick scratch type memos and beats the $6 for 48 sheets of most planner paper.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
June 10, 2008
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't fit

Unfortunatley, the holes are not lined up with my 6 ring planner. Bummer.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Office Depot® Brand 6-Hole Memo Book Filler Paper, 6 3/4 x 3 3/4, Pack Of 80 Sheets
February 16, 2008
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fits my planner

Pros: fits most planners, great price
Cons: poor quality scratch paper
nice price compared to dayrunner/daytimer refills at 24 to 30 sheets for around $5!!! The quality is the only complaint I have as it is of the same quality as a scratch pad. I just wish they would make a vinyl binder for this as well and come out with a 3x5 or 4x6 index card sizes too! Overall, great for memos!
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.