Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2

HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2

Item #:402417
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(78)
4 stars
(14)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(8)
1 star
(11)
97 of 119(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
Review 1 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
December 18, 2014
Ronnie
gainesville,fl 32608
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very Dissapointed

Cons: Short Cartridge Life
The duration of time ,it's already out? Never had this problem when purchasing in store! Also how long it took receive the order, then being dissiapointed once it arrived!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
December 15, 2014
Tayeee
Elmwood Park
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good Product

Pros: easy to replace, Sharp Tones & Colors, Clean Replacement, dries quickly
It's a good product for HP Printers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
December 10, 2014
MandelbrotMan
Brownsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Quintessential Quality

Pros: easy to replace, Sharp Tones & Colors, Clean Replacement, dries quickly
This ink cartridge produces quality images with dependable performance. Have used these cartridges over a period of years without any problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
December 8, 2014
RAILROAD
MOBILE,ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

GREAT PRODUCT

THESE INK CARTRIDGES ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED IN MY PRINTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
November 24, 2014
Lenny
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

It works

The print cartridge does what it is supposed to do - it prints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
November 10, 2014
LauraJean
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Best so far.

Pros: value, easy to replace, Clean Replacement
I have ordered Ink online from different places, and this is the best place to buy ink for your printer. Some of the places are lower on the cost but the ink was very bad. The ink is worth the price at Office Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
December 19, 2013
Joseph
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Online purchase

Pros: value, Clean Replacement
This was so easy! I highly recommend ordering online. Delivery was quick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
October 8, 2013
no nickname
Durham NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

HP Ink Cartridges

Pros: Long Cartridge Life, easy to replace
The Ink Cartridges pack of two work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
October 5, 2013
MommyMc
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

it fits

Pros: Long Cartridge Life, Sharp Tones & Colors
Product is perfect for my printer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
April 11, 2012
Daytona
Daytona Beach, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a(n):Traditional Office
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female

HP Cartridge

Installed cartridge 2 weeks ago. Today an error message popped up - incompatible cartridge. Tried cleaning, aligning and removing and replacing - nothing works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
November 4, 2011
blackraven
Benton, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Amateur
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:66 and above
Gender of user:Male
Age of user:61 and above

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: Easy to Use, prints well
The ink prints very clear. Meets expectations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
January 31, 2011
TREE FARM
REYNOLDSBURG,OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PRINTER CARTRIDGE

AS ALWAYS, IT'S A GOOD PRODUCT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
January 24, 2011
Working From Home
City, State
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ink Runs Out Too Fast

The balck in for this printer runs out too fast. This is the 2nd balck ink cartridge I've had to change and am still using the same color ink cartridge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
September 17, 2010
Grammee
City, State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

I used a less expensive brand and ran our of black ink, way too quickly.. So I had to buy black ink.. I did buy the HP 901 and still have ink.
I have done more printing with the HP 901 and am very pleased with the amoutn of printing I am getting for the one cartridge.. I will ONLY buy HP from this point forward :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
September 6, 2010
PureDove
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Home User
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65
Bought this product:Online

Always in Stock

I like always being able to find this ink. It is reasurring that if you run out of ink during a really busy time, getting your ink does not slow down the process
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP 901, Black/Color Original Ink Cartridges (CN069FN), Pack Of 2
Based on the average of (104) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 85 out of 104