Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Item #:458621
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(18)
4 stars
(8)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(1)
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
Review 1 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
June 22, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

65 lb paper

Unfortunately we purchased this paper 65lb but needed 70lb. to 80 lb. paper so we had to return it. You did not carry the type paper we need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
June 10, 2015
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Love this paper for my card stock.

I've used this for a long time now. It works for what I need it for. I always buy it at Office Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
June 1, 2015
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

good product

I use a lot of card stock for fun projects
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
May 26, 2015
Clovis CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great!

This paper was perfect for the booklet I was making for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. It printed out photos and graphics beautifully! The heaviness of the paper went through my small home printer just fine, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
May 25, 2015
wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great product.

Good quality printed well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
May 6, 2015
Dothan, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good Product

I was pleased with the quality of this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
April 22, 2015
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Card stock paper

easily printable, sturdy for what I use it for, reasonable price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
April 21, 2015
Belleville ,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great vlalue

The paper works very well and was the correct paper for my purpose of producing certificates of recognition to be laminated..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
April 13, 2015
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Neenah Bright White mPremium Card Stock

Pros: thickness
Great product. It holds up better than 20 lb. bond paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 30, 2015
Gresham, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good quality card stock

Bright white - feeds through my Xerox copier nicely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 24, 2015
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Card stock pack

Alittle expensive, but done good job for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 16, 2015
Warren, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Neenah Always Great

Great brand, I expected no less. Great product. I am using it to make cards and envelopes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 6, 2015
Nashville TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Nice Card Stock

We use this all the time and it works just great for what we need. It is a little on the "pricey" side, but it fits our needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 16, 2015
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

adequate

Pros: Doesn't Jam
You can use more than one sheet at a time in the inkjet printer and it takes high quality printing quite well. It is used primarily for card printing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 16, 2015
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Great Product

This is a good heavy paper which was used to make tri-fold brochures. I've found it is also a good paper for constructing paper models available on the internet.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 4, 2015
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Bright White Premium Card Stock paper

Pros: no bleeding of ink (when printing a large image), picture looks good, does not wrinkle, does not tare as easy as other paper does
Cons: no gloss (like photo paper)
At times we end up needing to print up an award, and the card stock paper works best. As our awards look nice and you don't have to worry about putting any crease on it, even before putting it in a frame.
If you like making personal card for someone's Birthday or Anniversary or Just Thinking about them. This paper can be used for making your own personalized cards to someone, as it holds the ink nicely.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
January 26, 2015
palm beach county, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

neenah bright white

Was very happy with whiteness of stock and no problems printing on my ink jet printer, will purchase more of this stock
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
January 5, 2015
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock

Pros: quality appearance and funcion
Great quality card stock that I use freqently to make cards for clients and colleages. Provides quality look when printed and drawn graphically on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 22, 2014
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Works as Advertised

What is there to say? The product is white, it folds into a Christmas Card and fits the envelope. It holds the Toner from the printer so the text and images stay in place.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 14, 2014
Carol Stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Excellent price

We're a Christian church with a budget. We go through a lot of paper and card stock so it's necessary to get quality along with a good price and pick up at store makes it even more convenient!
Satisfied consumer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>