Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Item #:458621
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(10)
4 stars
(3)
3 stars
(3)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(1)
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
Review 1 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 16, 2015
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

adequate

Pros: Doesn't Jam
You can use more than one sheet at a time in the inkjet printer and it takes high quality printing quite well. It is used primarily for card printing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 16, 2015
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Great Product

This is a good heavy paper which was used to make tri-fold brochures. I've found it is also a good paper for constructing paper models available on the internet.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
February 4, 2015
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Bright White Premium Card Stock paper

Pros: no bleeding of ink (when printing a large image), picture looks good, does not wrinkle, does not tare as easy as other paper does
Cons: no gloss (like photo paper)
At times we end up needing to print up an award, and the card stock paper works best. As our awards look nice and you don't have to worry about putting any crease on it, even before putting it in a frame.
If you like making personal card for someone's Birthday or Anniversary or Just Thinking about them. This paper can be used for making your own personalized cards to someone, as it holds the ink nicely.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
January 26, 2015
palm beach county, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

neenah bright white

Was very happy with whiteness of stock and no problems printing on my ink jet printer, will purchase more of this stock
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
January 5, 2015
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock

Pros: quality appearance and funcion
Great quality card stock that I use freqently to make cards for clients and colleages. Provides quality look when printed and drawn graphically on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 22, 2014
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Works as Advertised

What is there to say? The product is white, it folds into a Christmas Card and fits the envelope. It holds the Toner from the printer so the text and images stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 14, 2014
Carol Stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Excellent price

We're a Christian church with a budget. We go through a lot of paper and card stock so it's necessary to get quality along with a good price and pick up at store makes it even more convenient!
Satisfied consumer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
July 14, 2014
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

It is a good paper

The paper is very good, the package was opened and paper was damaged.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 29, 2013
Two Harbors, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Quality item

Pros: Durable, Doesn’t Jam, Bright, Professional Quality, excellent value
Excellent quality paper. I make almost all of my greeting cards to save money and the quality of the card stock along with the price is a terrific savings for me. I will certainly purchase from them again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 21, 2013
SF Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Card stock

Pros: Good Value
Delivered VERY quickly. This paper isn't very heavy card stock but it is definitely adequate & the price was good.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 16, 2013
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Not a true white

Pros: Durable
It's a smooth cardstock of good quality, but I was looking for the truest white possible. This wasn't it. "Bright White" is deceiving.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 7, 2013
Benton Harbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Just as good as what we were purchasing

This is the first time we received this particular brand, and we were pleasantly surprised. I wouldn't hesitate buying it again.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
June 23, 2013
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Excellent value

Pros: Durable, Bright, Good Value
I needed to make favor bags for a special event, so I bought this card stock to make the bag headers. I was looking for something that was economical, but durable. This fit the bill on both counts. The quality was very good, and the price was very reasonable.
I will certainly purchase this item again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 23, 2013
Bishop, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female

Great purchase

Pros: Durable, Doesn't Jam, Bright, Good Value, Professional Quality
This is excellent paper, and I use it to make calendars and cards
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 7, 2011
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a(n):Amateur
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Good for card usage.

I use this to make my own greeting cards. It is sturdy yet not too thick to go through the printer. Works good.
+16points
17out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
April 6, 2010
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Bright White

I agree with other reviewers. I've been using the Xerox card stock and tried this because Office Depot doesn't seem to carry the Xerox any more. The white is not even close. Bring back Xerox 65# card stock!!!
+20points
21out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 18, 2009
Birmingham, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Traditional Office
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Better than nothing

Cons: not a true white.
I have to agree with the previous post. I was using the Xerox Bright White Vellum and loved it. This is not truly white it is more of a creamy white that distorts the colors I am trying to print.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
September 3, 2009
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Not Bright White

This doesn't even come close to bright white of Xerox 65# Bright White Card Stock.
+29points
34out of 39found this review helpful.