Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets

Item #:458621
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(5)
4 stars
(3)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(1)
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
Review 1 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 14, 2014
Sunny
Carol Stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Excellent price

We're a Christian church with a budget. We go through a lot of paper and card stock so it's necessary to get quality along with a good price and pick up at store makes it even more convenient!
Satisfied consumer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
July 14, 2014
aswilley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

It is a good paper

The paper is very good, the package was opened and paper was damaged.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 29, 2013
lola821
Two Harbors, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Quality item

Pros: Durable, Doesn’t Jam, Bright, Professional Quality, excellent value
Excellent quality paper. I make almost all of my greeting cards to save money and the quality of the card stock along with the price is a terrific savings for me. I will certainly purchase from them again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 21, 2013
Tally
SF Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Card stock

Pros: Good Value
Delivered VERY quickly. This paper isn't very heavy card stock but it is definitely adequate & the price was good.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 16, 2013
songbird
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Not a true white

Pros: Durable
It's a smooth cardstock of good quality, but I was looking for the truest white possible. This wasn't it. "Bright White" is deceiving.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 7, 2013
Kelly
Benton Harbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Just as good as what we were purchasing

This is the first time we received this particular brand, and we were pleasantly surprised. I wouldn't hesitate buying it again.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
June 23, 2013
Alicia
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Excellent value

Pros: Durable, Bright, Good Value
I needed to make favor bags for a special event, so I bought this card stock to make the bag headers. I was looking for something that was economical, but durable. This fit the bill on both counts. The quality was very good, and the price was very reasonable.
I will certainly purchase this item again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
March 23, 2013
patticakes
Bishop, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female

Great purchase

Pros: Durable, Doesn't Jam, Bright, Good Value, Professional Quality
This is excellent paper, and I use it to make calendars and cards
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
October 7, 2011
Sha7
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a(n):Amateur
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Good for card usage.

I use this to make my own greeting cards. It is sturdy yet not too thick to go through the printer. Works good.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
April 6, 2010
Ribb
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Bright White

I agree with other reviewers. I've been using the Xerox card stock and tried this because Office Depot doesn't seem to carry the Xerox any more. The white is not even close. Bring back Xerox 65# card stock!!!
+19points
20out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
December 18, 2009
Suede
Birmingham, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Traditional Office
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Better than nothing

Cons: not a true white.
I have to agree with the previous post. I was using the Xerox Bright White Vellum and loved it. This is not truly white it is more of a creamy white that distorts the colors I am trying to print.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Neenah Bright White Premium Card Stock, 8 1/2 x 11, 65 Lb., Pack Of 250 Sheets
September 3, 2009
pbdesigns
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Not Bright White

This doesn't even come close to bright white of Xerox 65# Bright White Card Stock.
+28points
33out of 38found this review helpful.