Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB

Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB

Item #:490403
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(15)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(1)
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
Review 1 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
April 22, 2015
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Micro SDHC Card

This SDHC card works as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
April 13, 2015
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does its job

I am satisfied. Increased the memory capacity of my Chromebook, enabling me to open photos (large files).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
April 13, 2015
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great, But tiny

Pros: value, Easy to Use, holds hours of music and media
Cons: Expensive, very small and easy to lose.
These things are some of the best invent ever. They hold hours of music. I currently on three of them. One for my Lenovo tablet, one for my phone and another for movie in my Lenovo also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
April 13, 2015
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good product

Was easy to install and works perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
March 16, 2015
Omaha, NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Only 29GB free space

Pros: value, Easy to Use
Cons: Design, less free space than others
This is a great affordable 32GB Micro SDHC card but what is not good is that you only get 29GB of free space you can use for what you want. Other companies like SanDisk get like 29.5GB or so and the best so far I seen is 30GB from PNY. I would rather have more space in one SD card than speed like the SanDisk one gets 48MB so its 8MB more than the PNY but PNY has more free space to use for what you want to store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
February 23, 2015
miami.fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great product

Pros: value, Performance
Have used LEXAR for years now and always works great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
February 18, 2015
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good product

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Performance
Good product at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
January 20, 2015
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

great value purchase

Pros: value, Features, Performance
Great product at an excellent price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
January 19, 2015
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

memory card purchase

Pros: value
I recently purchased a memory card for my phone; initially, I was only scanning the net to compare rates. I was quite pleased to find that the price of the card was reduced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 19, 2014
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very Good

Pros: Features
I'm still amazed at how much data can be put on something as small as a fingernail. I put about 15 movies on this thing, and it's only half full! So far, no problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 8, 2014
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

excellent product

Pros: value, Easy to Use
use them for my camera for pics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
July 8, 2014
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Great buy

Pros: value
max bites for a minimal price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 21, 2013
North Lauderdale, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Unbelievable Card for an Unbelievable Price!

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Performance
I was looking for a replacement card for my 16GB microSDHC card and just so happen to find this one, and boy was I glad to have found it.
Not only was it on sale for much cheaper than it would have been originally, but it was also much larger in storage capacity!
Normally, it'd be about $50 USD, but I was able to pick it up for about $18 USD.
Now, on to the actual review...
The card performs well, whether it be in an USB adapter, or a "Smartphone"
I put it in my phone (Motorola Atrix HD "MB886") and it worked before I even formatted it.
I even tested it on an adapter and when I was transferring files between my phone and PC, it was noticeably faster than my 16GB card (Class 4)
This card is something I really needed and to me, it's like an early Christmas present.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 14, 2013
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Cell Phone needed space, Very pleasant surprise.

Pros: value, Performance
To be honest I've never purchased anything from Office Depot online. This time they had a good product for the same price as my normal go to online shops and they had this in store pickup option, so I figured what the heck.
It was a great experience. I walked into the store gave my name, the purchase was already up front in a cubby and I was out the door within 2 minutes.
I purchase things online often but I will definitely start checking office depot as part of the rotation because I really liked the in store pickup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 14, 2013
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very good and not expensive

Pros: value, Performance
Very good LEXAR micro SD and not expensive $18+Tx online 32GB
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
October 20, 2013
Somerset, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent Value - Seamless Installation

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Performance
Very Happy With This Purchase. Excellent value for the price. Worked seamlessly with my new View Point Solutions Scanner Wand. Of course, I checked the specifications required of the scanner before I purchased the 32GB version. There are many different storage sizes and classes of Memory Cards so be sure you are buying the size and class compatible for your device. For instance, this particular scanner only supports a maximum of 32GB. Hope this helps. Sharing is Caring!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
August 1, 2013
L.A. CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

LEXAR MICRO SDHC CARDS CLASS 10

Cons: Expensive, Difficult to Use
WON'T WORK IN NEWER CELLPHONES MIGHT WOR FOR A WHILE THEN THEY DON;T.THEY ONLY ONLY WORK IN LAPTOPS FOR READYBOOST.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
July 10, 2013
Englewood, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:In-store
Gender:Male
Age:26 - 35

2 faulty cards OR compatibility issue with GS4

Pros: value
I purchased 2 of these cards to use in our 2 new Galaxy S4's. Within a week, both phones/cards exhibited the same symptom of the card "dismounting" unexpectedly and the phone warning that the card had been removed even though it had not. For another week, we struggled along with removing the card, placing it in the computer to fix the file system, put it back in the phone, and it would work for a few more hours before failing again. Seems to work fine in my computers consistently, so not sure if we got 2 bad cards, or if there is a major compatibility issue between this particular card and the 2 Samsung Galaxy S4's that we have.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.