Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB

Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB

Item #:490403
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(7)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(1)
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
Review 1 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 19, 2014
VegasDude
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very Good

Pros: Features
I'm still amazed at how much data can be put on something as small as a fingernail. I put about 15 movies on this thing, and it's only half full! So far, no problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 8, 2014
hhn
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

excellent product

Pros: value, Easy to Use
use them for my camera for pics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
July 8, 2014
Fatboy
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Other

Great buy

Pros: value
max bites for a minimal price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 21, 2013
Byakko
North Lauderdale, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Unbelievable Card for an Unbelievable Price!

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Performance
I was looking for a replacement card for my 16GB microSDHC card and just so happen to find this one, and boy was I glad to have found it.
Not only was it on sale for much cheaper than it would have been originally, but it was also much larger in storage capacity!
Normally, it'd be about $50 USD, but I was able to pick it up for about $18 USD.
Now, on to the actual review...
The card performs well, whether it be in an USB adapter, or a "Smartphone"
I put it in my phone (Motorola Atrix HD "MB886") and it worked before I even formatted it.
I even tested it on an adapter and when I was transferring files between my phone and PC, it was noticeably faster than my 16GB card (Class 4)
This card is something I really needed and to me, it's like an early Christmas present.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 14, 2013
Rich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Cell Phone needed space, Very pleasant surprise.

Pros: value, Performance
To be honest I've never purchased anything from Office Depot online. This time they had a good product for the same price as my normal go to online shops and they had this in store pickup option, so I figured what the heck.
It was a great experience. I walked into the store gave my name, the purchase was already up front in a cubby and I was out the door within 2 minutes.
I purchase things online often but I will definitely start checking office depot as part of the rotation because I really liked the in store pickup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
December 14, 2013
DAN T
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very good and not expensive

Pros: value, Performance
Very good LEXAR micro SD and not expensive $18+Tx online 32GB
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
October 20, 2013
JerseyJammerRocks
Somerset, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent Value - Seamless Installation

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Performance
Very Happy With This Purchase. Excellent value for the price. Worked seamlessly with my new View Point Solutions Scanner Wand. Of course, I checked the specifications required of the scanner before I purchased the 32GB version. There are many different storage sizes and classes of Memory Cards so be sure you are buying the size and class compatible for your device. For instance, this particular scanner only supports a maximum of 32GB. Hope this helps. Sharing is Caring!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
August 1, 2013
Wheelss
L.A. CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

LEXAR MICRO SDHC CARDS CLASS 10

Cons: Expensive, Difficult to Use
WON'T WORK IN NEWER CELLPHONES MIGHT WOR FOR A WHILE THEN THEY DON;T.THEY ONLY ONLY WORK IN LAPTOPS FOR READYBOOST.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lexar™ microSDHC™ Memory Card, 32GB
July 10, 2013
Mark
Englewood, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:In-store
Gender:Male
Age:26 - 35

2 faulty cards OR compatibility issue with GS4

Pros: value
I purchased 2 of these cards to use in our 2 new Galaxy S4's. Within a week, both phones/cards exhibited the same symptom of the card "dismounting" unexpectedly and the phone warning that the card had been removed even though it had not. For another week, we struggled along with removing the card, placing it in the computer to fix the file system, put it back in the phone, and it would work for a few more hours before failing again. Seems to work fine in my computers consistently, so not sure if we got 2 bad cards, or if there is a major compatibility issue between this particular card and the 2 Samsung Galaxy S4's that we have.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.