Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24

Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24

Item #:620007
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(9)
4 stars
(1)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(1)
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
Review 1 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
March 11, 2014
Kai
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Nestle' Pure Life Water

Best for price and welcoming feeling for visitors as well as professional partners. Gives a first class feeling for those visiting first time or on a regular meeting basis.
Secondary usage when not completed (i.e. 1/2 bottle) good for plants in the office.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
February 10, 2014
Wayneside
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Water!

Deliciously wet! If you are thirsty...look no further than this case of water!
Review 3 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
February 8, 2014
Raj Gandhi
Tahlequah,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nestle water

Value of product and brand !!
Review 4 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
January 12, 2014
Purewater
GreatWhiteNorth
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Purified Water is NOT Spring Water

....it is only purified tap water.
Don't buy it, buy & insist on real spring water.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
December 30, 2013
Trinity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

water purchase

delivery was prompt and appreciated
Review 6 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
October 17, 2013
Bison
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Amazing

We order this product for our office and clients. Always great tasting and refreshing.
Review 7 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
September 7, 2013
maggie
West Lafayette ,Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very happy with my product

Great fast delivery on time,,am very happy with the whole delivery and safety of my product.
Review 8 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
August 14, 2013
Tricia
Nashville
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Tastes nasty

Pros: cheap but if it tastes bad who cares.
Cons: tastes nasty
This water leaves the worst taste in my mouth and makes me more thirsty than before I drank it. Aren't you to drink water to QUENCH your thirst, not make it worse? Nope, don't like this water.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
May 4, 2013
travelwinechick
Bristol, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Easy water delivery

Every four weeks, I have 48 bottles of this water delivered. Great water and easy delivery.
Review 10 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
April 8, 2013
Bham Receptionist
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online

Tastes just like water :)

No need to buy more expensive brands
Review 11 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
October 21, 2012
blithe
los angeles, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Pleasure
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Cap doesn't close

Ok, there really isn't too much you can say about filtered tap water, other than it tastes clean. The problem with this brand is that the cap doesn't screw back on tightly.
I kept wondering how come I had water in my bag or on my car seat when I knew I closed the bottle .... well, I discovered that if you turn just a bit more, the cap comes off again. There is no final resting point when the cap is closed tightly.
Due to this, I will not be purchasing again. I purchase bottled water to take with me. If it's going to leak, I might as well just use a commuter cup.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
March 29, 2012
WorkingForALiving
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Traditional Office
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Good Packaged Deal

It's a buck more than cheapest brand at grocery story but the extra buck is well worth every cent as I save myself a trip (& gas mileage/$$$) to the grocery store.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nestlé® Pure Life™ Purified Bottled Water, 16.9 Oz., Case Of 24
January 2, 2012
GrizBear
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Home User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Male
Age:46 - 65

Great Service

Pros: water tastes great., delivery service is awesome.
Cons: none
Water tastes great. Office Depot went above and beyond to deliver as promised on the next day.