Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces

Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces

Item #:691040
Average Customer Rating:
3.964 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(19)
4 stars
(2)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(6)
22 of 28(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
Review 1 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
December 15, 2014
OfficeMachineGuru
Little Rock AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

It Makes Us Happy

Pros: fat free, stress relieving tool, individually wrapped
Perfect thing for stress relieving!!! Fat-free plus chewy - how can you go wrong!!! The Boss demands them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
May 28, 2014
Maude
City, State
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Expired

They were expired so I returned them. Bought stick pretzels which were stale and nasty tasting. Will not Ever be buying snacks from Office Max again. Beware!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
March 19, 2014
Suzanne J
Scottsdale, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

waste of money

Individual sticks too difficult to open!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
November 12, 2013
The order man
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Twizzlers Licorice

This canister of licorice is a huge hit with all of my fellow co-workers. It is the perfect snack food for the workplace and everyone seems to enjoy grabbing a few pieces later in the day as an afternoon snack. We tend to go through about 2 canisters a month. Great product and a very good purchase for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
July 22, 2013
JDawg
Sacramento
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Twizzlers Licorice

Horrible, yuck! Tastes like chemicals !
Should be RED VINES!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
June 17, 2013
tiaf1one
Laramie WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Freshest twizzlers

Individually wrapped and sealed in the canister, these Twizzlers are the freshest ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
June 10, 2013
AnaLisa
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

AnaLIsa

Really enjoyed and so did all my co-workers, keep this item as a gift for purchase, just try not to make the $ amount so high.............to get a surprise, cause we would like to continue.......to receive free gifts with orders:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
May 13, 2013
Anonymous
City, State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fresh Free Licorice

I appreciated this free licorice for the office. It is very fresh and we all appreciate the fact that each of them is individually wrapped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
May 7, 2013
Naari
Greensboro, NC, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:26 - 35

Can't Keep Them in the Office

Pros: individually wrapped, office friendly
The staff loves them. Occasionally we get a stale batch but overall they are a sure winner. OD is very good about taking care of any issues
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
May 6, 2013
FRED
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45

Textural Only

Not sure what these were, really. Said strawberry Twizzlers but I didn't believe it. No taste, none, of strawberry. The only reason you would buy these is to simply have something to chew on, like if you were trying to quit smoking. I think I would stick with smoking. They were worse. :/
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
February 4, 2013
Meggan
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Hit the Spot!

Brought back childhood memories and its been great to have the tub in our office so we can share them and make friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
November 19, 2012
Model Maker
House Springs Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was the Freshest that I have ever had, and it was Free!
Hard to beat that deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
June 18, 2012
ovalflyer
Eugene, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Twizzlers fizzled

The Twizzlers we received were the most flavorless unenjoyable red licorice sticks I have ever eaten.
If they had not been free with a purchase, I would have returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
March 20, 2012
jazzzz7
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Gift

People like the Strawberry flavored licorice, especially that they are individually wrapped.
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
March 19, 2012
my poodles
Lancaser, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for clients

Set twizzlers on receptionist desk in front office. People loved them. Very good for children and adults both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
February 21, 2012
CCSooner
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Yummy treats

We didn't specifically order this item, it was a promotional gift for purchasing copy paper. We have enjoyed the yummy treat, especially since it was free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
September 26, 2011
irishlady
Middletown,PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

I like free stuff

These strawberry twists are fresh and best of all, they were free with my order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
July 30, 2011
Frugally
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Enthusiast
Primary Use:Pleasure
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65

Snacks

When my husband retreats to his Man Cave he takes his snacks with him. When he found out I was placing an order with Office Depot he wanted a treat for himself. Because these Twizzlers are individually wrapped they stay fresh longer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
November 3, 2010
moserexposure
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Red flavor!

Keeps the staff smiling!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Twizzlers® Strawberry Licorice, 36.7 Oz. Canister, 105 Pieces
September 2, 2008
ttkaren
Chelmsford, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Gender:Female
Bought this product:Online

Great for office and home

Individualy wraped licorice. Great for office, no worries about germs. People love them.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>