Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite

Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite

Item #:774491
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(7)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
Review 1 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
March 8, 2014
Sherrieinfla
Saint Cloud, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent buy!

We received the tables (2) within 48 hours of on-line purchase. The shipping was FREE. The tables are exactly what we need; durable, correct length and easy to set up and take down. How can there be anything but accolades for not only a reasonably priced product but fast service and FREE shipping!! The UPS driver almost dropped his jaw when I told him the shipping was free :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
December 14, 2013
Oldschool
san antonio , Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent purchase

The table is sturdy and folds into a manageable size. The price was well below other tables of this kind that we looked at.
Review 3 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
December 14, 2013
esouthlane
LaGrange, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nice table

Pros: not too heavy
we have purchased a few of these now for use around the holidays and they are sturdy and fairly light weight for easy movement and storage.
Review 4 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
October 19, 2013
Dorsetgal
Big Sandy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Best priced folding table on the market

We are holding an event coming up and needed to purchase several folding tables. I searched the entire internet for the best buy and settled upon Office Depot for their sturdy tables. Upon receipt I found them to be well packaged and all in one piece for easy assembly. Unfold the legs and she's ready to rip! Free shipping too made this purchase a no brainer. Looking for folding tables. Don't search any further. Office Depot is your best bet for quality, price and ease of shipment. We highly recommend these tables to all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
October 10, 2013
customer
SE Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Table

This is the second table I purchased from Office Depot --- they are super - sturdy and lightweight to haul around : )
Review 6 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
September 4, 2012
lotsoftables
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Professional
Primary Use:Business User
Bought this product:Online
Gender:Male
Age:26 - 35
Gender of user:Male

They work for me.

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
I bought these tables to put computers on. I fit about two computers per table totaling about 130 lbs. I haven’t seen any dips or sags in the table. You could fit three computers, but that gets kind of crowed on them. I’m not sure why the reviewer before me had problems with her table. I’m thinking she may have had a few of those old huge CRT style monitors, which can weight quite a lot.
I liked these tables so much I bought a few more and I own four of them. I have them lined up in a row totaling 24 feet.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
January 7, 2010
MommaWolf
Sarasota, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a(n):Home Office
Primary Use:Home User
Gender:Female
Age:46 - 65
Bought this product:Online

Not for heavy stuff

I purchased this on line for home office. Need space for 2 computer monitors, keyboards, etc. The weight of the monitors caused the table to sag in the middle. The legs are not as pictured, they slope as opposed to a 90* angle, where you could set your foot. I am sure it would be perfect for paper work and other light weight projects.
I returned it and bought the heavy wood one.
41 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Realspace® Folding Table, Molded Plastic Top, 29H x 72W x 30D, Gray Granite
January 23, 2008
rlsmommy
Trenton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a(n):Enthusiast
Primary Use:Home User
Gender:Female
Age:36 - 45
Bought this product:Online

Very sturdy-worth the price!

I use this for scrapbooking, and it is a very sturdy table and the perfect size! Marks wipe off easily.
Legs fold up easily and lock into place-very nice!
I would recommend this table!
161 of 168 people found this review helpful.