Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Office Depot.

HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms

Item #:782629
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(18)
4 stars
(5)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
Review 1 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
February 15, 2014
RxMama
Sacto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very Pleased

Pros: value, Display Screen, Performance
This is a much bigger monitor than I had been using and it is much easier to read, even with more than one page open. It also has beautiful color. Very pleased with this purchase and for a quality component at a good price no one else came close to.
Review 2 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
January 17, 2014
James
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Every thing great. (except)

Pros: value, Features, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Design
Cons: no speakers
Has no speakers. The description and details provided by
Office Deport did not state this. If I had known I would have purchased
a different monitor. I'll keep it and use my own speakers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
January 14, 2014
Cheri
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

So much nicer then my older monitor. This is bright and crisp with great color. My only complaint is the plug in the back of the monitor that goes to the power strip keeps falling out. This is frustrating, especially when working with a client.
Review 4 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
December 25, 2013
GOMTX
Bullard, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Value

Pros: value
Compared to others that I looked at, this was the best value. Disappointed that HP replaced frame and stand with plastic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
December 14, 2013
John
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great monitor

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Design
Easy setup. Nice large viewing area.
Online shopping experience and the communication was great.
Would buy at Office Depot online again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
December 14, 2013
Mike
Windsor CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Not as straightforward as I hoped

Pros: value, Features, Display Screen, Performance
Cons: Difficult to Use
The monitor is excellent, a major leap forward compared to the older monitor I had. However, trying to find out whether Z(and how) I can maximise the new screen resolution under XP has proved very frustrating. At this point in tome I have not found out how to do it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
December 14, 2013
johndeereguy
washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

perfect monitor

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen
I have ordered 2 of these for the office. They have a bright, crisp picture and are far better than expected for $135!
Review 8 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
December 9, 2013
Sara
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great Monitor/Great Price

Monitor was easy to install and picture great. Great value for the price.
Review 9 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
November 16, 2013
TanW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

HP LV2311 Monitors

We have 13 in our office and they are great. The cost was even better. Will purchase more when the needs comes.
Review 10 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
November 9, 2013
Tubehead
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Value Size

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen
Good monitor at a value price. Nothing fancy just a nice replacement for a dead monitor. Delivery was a few days ahead of estimated date. Only had a few weeks.... Time will tell how this unit holds up.
Review 11 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
November 5, 2013
CBS
Satellite Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Life made easier

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen
This monitor has made it so much easier to sit back in my chair and SEE what is on the screen. Extremely easy to set up. Out of the box, plugged in and ready to go.
Review 12 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
November 3, 2013
SD-whiz
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Purchase - HP 23" monitor

Pros: value, Display Screen, Design, Performance
This monitor fits my needs exactly. It fit in a small desk space, yet is large enough to see graphics and words on documents clearly. It is lightweight, and installation was very easy. The price fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 26, 2013
Buzzzzzz
Tulsa, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Sweet Monitor good value

Pros: value, Features, Display Screen, Performance
I was looking around at the local stores for a second monitor to hook up to my 27" Apple iMac. I was wanting one in the 23-24 inch size range and nothing was looking too good for my price range. So I came home and found this HP LV2311 23" LED LCD wide screen monitor for only $128, the shipping was free. It actually showed up about 3 days earlier than the shipping estimate which was a nice plus. My only complaint is that the input plugs are facing back rather than down. I had wanted to mount this to an existing VESA wall mount but when I plugged in my DVI video cable....it stuck out too far back and so I was unable to use that mount. My previous monitor wasn't widescreen but it's cable plug-in's pointed down so there wasn't any problem. Other than that: the color is great, sharpness is awesome, I'm very happy with this monitor.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 13, 2013
Mack
North Texas area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

HP 23" Monitor is a Good Buy

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen
The price was the lowest I found anywhere. I got it in just a few days and it was incredibly easy to set up and it delivers all that I thought it would and more. Totally satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 5, 2013
none
Knoxville Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very easy to set up

Pros: value, Features, Quiet, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Design, Performance
Took 15 mins to set up. Picture is great. Well worth the price I paid. Love the anti glare screen.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 5, 2013
RodneyA
Merrimack, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Deal!

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Performance
Cons: none
Purchased this 23" LED monitor to replace my old 21" CCFL model.
I don't believe you will find a better monitor for the price.
Colors are great and installation was flawless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 5, 2013
License Locators
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Crystal Clear Picture

Pros: value, Features, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Performance
I love it! The picture on my new HP 23" LED LCD Monitor is sharp and crystal clear.
This monitor has a lot of options in the settings for customizing the monitor to your specific needs for viewing different media.
And the icing on top was the great price I got on it. A 23 inch monitor for $129.00 is hard to beat any day. I was more than pleasantly surprised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
October 4, 2013
Purple Dawn
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Sooooo big!

Pros: value, Display Screen, Design
This monitor is great! It is twice the size of the 15" monitor I was using before. I had to upgrade due to vision issues, and this did the trick! I have the display on "Large" and I can read/discern letters and numbers much easier than previously.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
September 10, 2013
stardchs1968
Owensboro, KY 42303
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

HP Business LV2322 23 in LED LCD Monitor

Pros: value, Features, Quiet, Easy to Use, Display Screen, Design, Performance
Extremely Satitisficed as always with HP>
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP Business LV2311 23 LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 5 ms
September 6, 2013
hillbilly
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great Purchase

Pros: value, Easy to Use, Display Screen
This monitor is every thing I expected and more. If there is a draw back it is its inflexibility in twisting screen, but I only need tilt- front to back- so no problem. Great buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>