Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black

Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.759 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(15)
4 stars
(5)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(6)
19 of 26(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
Review 1 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
July 9, 2014
Pam
Simpsonville, sc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Would not buy again

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Cons: Quality
The back of the chair is only attached by the arms...nothing else...don't lean back! Arm broke off after only about 4 months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
June 29, 2014
efpw
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good product

Pros: Quality, Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Cons: fabric -rough
Well built comfortable chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
May 14, 2014
Chitty
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

not very durable

Cons: Quality
This chair is fairly comfortable but didn't last very long.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 8, 2014
Edgar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Worst purchase

Cons: value, Quality, Appearance/Design, uncomfortable
This chair is cheaply made. Infact the holes for the screws aren't line up, very cheap chair. I hate I bought it. Going to send it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 5, 2014
tinker
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair #:901347

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This chair is outstanding value for the money very comfortable..
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 5, 2014
else
nyny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

senseable purchase

i needed a chair to sit at my pc desk at home did not want to spend a fortune did not need the worlds best chair this chair fits the bill good price and comfortable can't ask for more
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
March 1, 2014
ATL
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Comfortable after adjustments

Pros: value, Quality, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
Fairly easy to put together. One of the arms gave me fits, but finally got it on. Everything else was a breeze. At first the comfort was missing, but after adjusting the angles, etc. It is now very nice. I like the mesh material. It is not cold when sitting in shorts like leather. For the price, I recommend. Now, hopefully the longevity will be there, too.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 23, 2014
Jersey Gal
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Best Value Priced Office Chair

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: material does not breath.
This chair is completely comfortable and easy to assemble. It is a great value for the price. However, this chair is vinyl and does not breath. Therefore, it it good for sitting several hours, but not a whole work day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 23, 2014
debs
monterey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

computer mesh chair

Pros: value, Quality
I have two of these chairs and they hold up much better in the mesh fabric than the leather!! Highly recommend for the cost and material!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 22, 2014
Sewhappy
Huntsville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

GREAT CHAIR

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Comfortable. Excellent value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 28, 2013
txstar73
Hurst, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Really Satisfied

Pros: value, Quality, Appearance/Design
You guys are great, I found what I wanted online and then it was delivered on time when it said it would. I am really happy. Keep up the good work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 28, 2013
Bill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

No directions in box - Jason in PBG the best!!

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble
Bought the chair as a Christmas present and there were no directions in the box. Luckily I called the Palm beach gardens store and jason in the furniture dept spent 10 minutes of his time helping put the chair together. He was a savior! Thank you Jason!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 14, 2013
kp
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good chair, good price

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Very comfortable. Easy to put together. Wish I would have gotten this sooner. It rolls easily on berber carpet. This chair is frequently on sale for $50-$60 so don't pay full price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 14, 2013
Michele
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair

Easy to assemble. Great chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 14, 2013
sangaduda
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great office chair -- Great price

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Very comfortable chair, easy to setup, and a great price! I highly recommend if you're looking for a practical chair for a practical price and not a space ship chair.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 8, 2013
glm3
Warrensburg, Mo area
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

An OK chair for the price

Pros: Appearance/Design
Cons: Quality
I purchased this chair for my wife's temporary office. It is what she wanted and being on sale, the price was right. It is an OK chair for the price. It is comfortable even though the seat portion could use a little more padding. If this was for long time use, I would buy a better quality chair. The assembly was a little more difficult that it appeared. I am not unhappy with this purchase as it is only temporary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
November 2, 2013
Steve
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great product

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Extremely fast delivery and great quality product. Ordered 6 more of these for a study room at a local college after the first order of them were a success.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
October 15, 2013
Kahealani
Waipahu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Office chair

Service was quick and satisfying, product was easy to assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
October 4, 2013
ron
ventura, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

great value for the price

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design
simple to assemble - and i am seriously vision impaaired so couldn't even read the instructions
for the sale price of $55 - this is a great value - replaced a low back chair that i loved but was 3 years old - and am very happy with this new one
as far as other reviews that i read - there are some simple solutions to what a few people found to be faults - if the chair creaks or squeaks - just adjust the tilt tension knob on the bottom to a little less firm and this seems to resolve that issue - if you are a larger person - then i agree that this is not the correct chair for you - need to spend a lot more for one
nice lumbar support!!!
i use it for home pc work - in and out of it many times a day - so - i expect i will get 2 to 3 years from it - and at the price i paid this is a bargain.....
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
August 17, 2013
lee
Moss Point, Ns
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

The cushion lasted about 4 weeks

I should have know you can't get a good long lasting chair for $60. After about 4 weeks the seat cushion was about 1/4" thick and I started having back trouble. Would not take another one on a bet.....Lee
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>