Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black

Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.676 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(18)
4 stars
(6)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(8)
24 of 33(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
Review 1 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
September 17, 2014
emf
colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:School User

great comfortable chair, confusing directions...

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, confusing directons
I should have had my husband put this together for me but instead... I proceeded to do all of it backwards...anyways, I found this chair to be very comfortable even with a bad back, after I figured it out lol...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
September 15, 2014
JohnOfficeWorker
Reno, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Not Comfortable

Pros: Features, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: comfort, Quality
This chair is not comfortable. The padding in the seat, toward the back, is very thin. I have to put a pillow on it. And in the backrest, there is a horizontal line in the lower back where the material is sewn together. It is painful to my back. I have to figure out something to cushion that seam, as I can't stand it anymore.
I purchased the chairs due to the great price. But now I wish I had spent more for a better chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
September 8, 2014
Director
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great Chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
Perfect for my office, stylish, comfortable and certainly affordable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
September 8, 2014
Jackie
Clifton Heights, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Ruzzi Mid=Back Mesh Chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
THe chair was delivered on the promised date... Very easy to put together and it is extremely comfortable.. I would reccomment this chair to anyone..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
September 2, 2014
Bella
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good price, but fair quality

Pros: Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: Appearance, Quality: Flimsy, non-adjustable
I bought this chair with a coupon and discount, so it is a really good deal considering the price, but the product is not as good looking as the picture, and there are a few cons about this chair:
- the back of the seat is not adjustable,
- the knob for tilt control is not working very well,
- the wheels are not very smooth.
- More importantly, one of the screws for side handle can not be tightened and it is likely due to something blocked the hole, which makes it look poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
August 24, 2014
moritz
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Lasted 4 months...

... then the back rest came off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
August 4, 2014
cmikaiti
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Chair

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Super comfortable, easy to assemble. I was worried buying a chair without trying it, but thought it was worth a gamble for the price. It turned out great. I love it.
The general quality is the only negative, but overall it feels sturdy and I knew what I would be getting at this price point, so, all things considered, this is a great bargain.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
August 2, 2014
BethAnnE
Waikele, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Home Office Chair

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Basic Office Chair. Comfortable for short sitting periods of a time. Easy to put together. Great price. Needed a replacement. If you're planning on using a office chair for extended periods of time, I would definitely recommend spending more money for a better quality chair. This chair fits our needs and we're happy with the purchase so far.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
July 9, 2014
Pam
Simpsonville, sc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Would not buy again

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Cons: Quality
The back of the chair is only attached by the arms...nothing else...don't lean back! Arm broke off after only about 4 months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
June 29, 2014
efpw
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good product

Pros: Quality, Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Cons: fabric -rough
Well built comfortable chair.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
May 14, 2014
Chitty
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

not very durable

Cons: Quality
This chair is fairly comfortable but didn't last very long.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 8, 2014
Edgar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Worst purchase

Cons: value, Quality, Appearance/Design, uncomfortable
This chair is cheaply made. Infact the holes for the screws aren't line up, very cheap chair. I hate I bought it. Going to send it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 5, 2014
tinker
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair #:901347

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This chair is outstanding value for the money very comfortable..
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
April 5, 2014
else
nyny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

senseable purchase

i needed a chair to sit at my pc desk at home did not want to spend a fortune did not need the worlds best chair this chair fits the bill good price and comfortable can't ask for more
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
March 1, 2014
ATL
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Comfortable after adjustments

Pros: value, Quality, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
Fairly easy to put together. One of the arms gave me fits, but finally got it on. Everything else was a breeze. At first the comfort was missing, but after adjusting the angles, etc. It is now very nice. I like the mesh material. It is not cold when sitting in shorts like leather. For the price, I recommend. Now, hopefully the longevity will be there, too.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 23, 2014
Jersey Gal
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Best Value Priced Office Chair

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: material does not breath.
This chair is completely comfortable and easy to assemble. It is a great value for the price. However, this chair is vinyl and does not breath. Therefore, it it good for sitting several hours, but not a whole work day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 23, 2014
debs
monterey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

computer mesh chair

Pros: value, Quality
I have two of these chairs and they hold up much better in the mesh fabric than the leather!! Highly recommend for the cost and material!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
February 22, 2014
Sewhappy
Huntsville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

GREAT CHAIR

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Comfortable. Excellent value for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 28, 2013
txstar73
Hurst, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Really Satisfied

Pros: value, Quality, Appearance/Design
You guys are great, I found what I wanted online and then it was delivered on time when it said it would. I am really happy. Keep up the good work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, 37 3/4-41 1/2H x 24 1/2W x 27D, Black
December 28, 2013
Bill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

No directions in box - Jason in PBG the best!!

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble
Bought the chair as a Christmas present and there were no directions in the box. Luckily I called the Palm beach gardens store and jason in the furniture dept spent 10 minutes of his time helping put the chair together. He was a savior! Thank you Jason!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>