Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(35)
4 stars
(17)
3 stars
(8)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(9)
51 of 64(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
Review 1 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 3, 2015
Cape Canaveral
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Bad chair

Pros: Functional
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Quality: Flimsy, Unaligned, bad hardware, holes don't line up
Quality of manufacture is bad, holes don't line up, very difficult to assemble, does not roll well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 17, 2015
Honolulu, Hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton mesh chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Great purchase and price, comfortable and best of all easy to assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent for the price

Pros: Appearance/Design
Not too difficult to assemble. A very good value for the price. Serves my home office needs well. I would buy this item again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Some what comfortable

Pros: Functional
Not the most comfortable chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
danville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

chair is very comfortable

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
This chair is very comfortable and easy on the back. For the price it will be hard to beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 9, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
I had an earlier model that I used for many hours per day and it lasted over 5 years. For me, this was the most comfortable chair in the store for under $150.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 9, 2015
danville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent value

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This is probably the most comfortable chair i have owned and for the price, it was a great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 5, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Got a great price on a new chair

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Size & Weight
I had been seeing this chair in the weekly ads for some time before finally buying it. My previous chair had a higher back and more shoulder support along with longer, more support under the knees. I think this chair will be fine for short term daily use. With a surprise holiday discount it cost $39 and for that I did get a great bargain and am very pleased with the chair so far.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 2, 2015
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Does its job

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight
Cons: lack of freatures/ adjustments
Wasn't hard to put together. Back doesn't adjust as much as I would like. I am short with back problems and the lowest setting happens to work for me but it wouldn't for anyone less than 5'2.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 26, 2015
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great office chair for the price

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Easy to put together and comfortable. Also, you can purchase a two-year "warranty" for fabric wear and tear...for approx. $12, which is probably a good idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 19, 2015
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

well worth the price

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
This chair was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable and adjusts to work at the computer easily. The styling fits well with our home as the computer desk is adjacent to our dinning room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great chair!

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
Very comfortable and was a great price! Husband put together easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Destin, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
The chair was very easy to assemble and is very comfortable and easy to operate.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Mayport PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Happy with purchase

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
My son loves this chair I bought him for Christmas, very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Easy assembly, good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 8, 2015
Boston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

middle well office chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Comfortable, Size & Weight
Cons: Quality: Flimsy
I bought this chair for my new apartment but just form the picture i thought it was a leathered chair. Upon delivered, i found out that this is actually a mesh one. Forgive me that i didn't read the title and description of this item. Overall, this is a comfortable office chair but it could not lean back which is the major drawback of this item. Sorry that i bought it but would not bother returning it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 6, 2015
Lafayette,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, price
Comfortable and very affordable since we purchased it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 5, 2015
sunny Arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Needs padding in seat

Cons: Quality: Flimsy
The chair is fairly well made but needs a lot more padding in the seat. I removed the staples on the bottom and installed about 3 times what was there and made a usable product of it.
It was not comfortable otherwise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 5, 2015
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

good desk chair

Bought for my son to play his laptop, he loves it, he is 13,and weighs 250 lbs, its rated for 250 but it seems it will be fine for him
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 25, 2014
GASTONIA,NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

PROBLEMS WITH ASSEMBLING

Cons: Difficult to Assemble
HAVING A HARD TIME WITH PUTTING ARMS ON. SCREWS WON'T GO IN. ABOUT READY TO GIVE UP AND TAKE IT BACK TO STORE. WE BOUGHT TWO OF THESE AND BEEN WORKING ON PUTTING THE FIRST ONE TOGETHER FOR OVER A HOUR. STILL HAVING TROUBLE WITH SCREW IN ARM
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 22, 2014
Oakley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
The chair is comfortable and offers good back support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>