Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.952 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(32)
4 stars
(13)
3 stars
(7)
2 stars
(2)
1 star
(8)
45 of 56(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
Review 1 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 26, 2015
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great office chair for the price

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Easy to put together and comfortable. Also, you can purchase a two-year "warranty" for fabric wear and tear...for approx. $12, which is probably a good idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 19, 2015
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

well worth the price

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
This chair was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable and adjusts to work at the computer easily. The styling fits well with our home as the computer desk is adjacent to our dinning room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great chair!

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
Very comfortable and was a great price! Husband put together easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Destin, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
The chair was very easy to assemble and is very comfortable and easy to operate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 12, 2015
Mayport PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Happy with purchase

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
My son loves this chair I bought him for Christmas, very comfortable and easy to maneuver. Easy assembly, good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 8, 2015
Boston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

middle well office chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Comfortable, Size & Weight
Cons: Quality: Flimsy
I bought this chair for my new apartment but just form the picture i thought it was a leathered chair. Upon delivered, i found out that this is actually a mesh one. Forgive me that i didn't read the title and description of this item. Overall, this is a comfortable office chair but it could not lean back which is the major drawback of this item. Sorry that i bought it but would not bother returning it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 6, 2015
Lafayette,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, price
Comfortable and very affordable since we purchased it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 5, 2015
sunny Arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Needs padding in seat

Cons: Quality: Flimsy
The chair is fairly well made but needs a lot more padding in the seat. I removed the staples on the bottom and installed about 3 times what was there and made a usable product of it.
It was not comfortable otherwise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 5, 2015
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

good desk chair

Bought for my son to play his laptop, he loves it, he is 13,and weighs 250 lbs, its rated for 250 but it seems it will be fine for him
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 25, 2014
GASTONIA,NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

PROBLEMS WITH ASSEMBLING

Cons: Difficult to Assemble
HAVING A HARD TIME WITH PUTTING ARMS ON. SCREWS WON'T GO IN. ABOUT READY TO GIVE UP AND TAKE IT BACK TO STORE. WE BOUGHT TWO OF THESE AND BEEN WORKING ON PUTTING THE FIRST ONE TOGETHER FOR OVER A HOUR. STILL HAVING TROUBLE WITH SCREW IN ARM
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 22, 2014
Oakley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
The chair is comfortable and offers good back support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 21, 2014
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Budget Option

Pros: Appearance/Design
I bought this chair for 52 dollars. I've been sitting in this chair for about a month and I am very satisfied. It was fairly easy to assemble and seems sturdy enough.
If your budget for an office chair is higher then there are definitely nicer options available. If you are looking for an inexpensive chair then I would not hesitate to recommend this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 16, 2014
Lincoln,MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Pros: Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
Good chair, good price, fast shipping, I am satisfied with this purchase, I would recommend this product as well as this store to my friends
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 16, 2014
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

my student loves it

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable
My daughter is working on her master's degree and needed a comfortable chair for study/school work. This is it. Comfort, quality, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 14, 2014
Palm Springs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Don't even bother with screw covers...

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: screw covers fall out
This is a nice chair, comfortable enough for long-term use. I liked the first one so much I bought a second so the chairs in the office match. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because of the worthless covers for the screws, they fall out continuously. May have to glue them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
December 8, 2014
Lincoln, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
Received the chair on time in good shape, it was easy to assemble, looks good, feels good, price was good, I would recommend this Chair and Office Depot to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
November 30, 2014
Mercer Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good chair excellent value

Pros: Functional, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy, price, height
Ahhh. Feels good on the back. Easy to put together. Solid. Adjusts to a good height, a little higher than some. We chose this because it is a little narrower than others with armrests in order to fit a tight space. Opted for the mesh because I thought the vinyl might crack eventually. Plus we got it on sale so it was a super deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
November 10, 2014
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Easy to set up and affordable.

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
Cons: cheap material.
I thought the chair was leather from the shiny gloss in the picture, but it wasn't. Anyway, it was easy to set up and was delivered quickly. It seems like it was a reasonable price. Hope it lasts long.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
November 10, 2014
Fontana, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Product for good price

Pros: Quality of Material, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This product met my expectation and the price is reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
November 10, 2014
Voorhees, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good chair for a great price

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
Purchased this chair on sale and it is exactly what I was looking for. I like the mesh material which is comfortable and hopoefully more durable than the vinyl chair I had previously. Shipping was superfast as well. Chair was delivered with free shipping in less than 48 hours from when the order was placed. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>