Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(38)
4 stars
(19)
3 stars
(9)
2 stars
(5)
1 star
(9)
56 of 72(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
Review 1 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 13, 2015
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Value for the Money

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
The chair was an excellent value for the money and very comfortable. I had the assembly people at the store put it together for me. The $8.00 was worth it because I've been told office chairs are difficult to put together.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 13, 2015
Mesa, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Uncomfortable

Pros: Quality of Material, Appearance/Design
Cons: Wobbles, uncomfortable
This chair is not comfortable. Supposed to be a 3-4 hr chair, and I can barely sit in it for an hour at a time. Thankfully, I got it for home use and not office use, so I can get up when I need to and leave the chair behind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 13, 2015
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

ok

Pros: Comfortable
chair makes noise like static when I get up from it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 6, 2015
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Desk Chair

Pros: Functional, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Nice chair, comfortable, easy to assemble, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 5, 2015
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Uncomfortable

Pros: easy to put together
Cons: narrow, uncomfortable
Easy to put together, but couldn't get half of pneumatics to work- very narrow chair and the arm rests are not at a good height either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 24, 2015
houma, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

office chairs

Pros: Functional, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
the chair is very adequate and serviceable. Puts together like every other chair, takes about 20 min or so. Will be serviceable for 3-4 years and them be replaced. The usual failure of the chairs is the gas cylinder, which causes you to sit at the bottom level. This is the time to replace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 24, 2015
Mason
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Good Chair

Pros: Functional, Size & Weight
We have had no issues with this chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 16, 2015
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Ruzzi Mesh Chair

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Quality: Flimsy, Wobbles, Unaligned
The plastic screws are useless and the black cover caps will not fit unless you get them EXACTLY right, then they sometimes fall off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 16, 2015
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent value and good quality

Very good chair, quality is excellent. The chair is a bargain and I have recommended it to friends, and they ordered 4 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
March 3, 2015
Cape Canaveral
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Bad chair

Pros: Functional
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Quality: Flimsy, Unaligned, bad hardware, holes don't line up
Quality of manufacture is bad, holes don't line up, very difficult to assemble, does not roll well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 17, 2015
Honolulu, Hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Brenton mesh chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Great purchase and price, comfortable and best of all easy to assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent for the price

Pros: Appearance/Design
Not too difficult to assemble. A very good value for the price. Serves my home office needs well. I would buy this item again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Some what comfortable

Pros: Functional
Not the most comfortable chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 16, 2015
danville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

chair is very comfortable

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
This chair is very comfortable and easy on the back. For the price it will be hard to beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 9, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
I had an earlier model that I used for many hours per day and it lasted over 5 years. For me, this was the most comfortable chair in the store for under $150.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 9, 2015
danville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent value

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This is probably the most comfortable chair i have owned and for the price, it was a great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 5, 2015
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Got a great price on a new chair

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Size & Weight
I had been seeing this chair in the weekly ads for some time before finally buying it. My previous chair had a higher back and more shoulder support along with longer, more support under the knees. I think this chair will be fine for short term daily use. With a surprise holiday discount it cost $39 and for that I did get a great bargain and am very pleased with the chair so far.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
February 2, 2015
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Does its job

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight
Cons: lack of freatures/ adjustments
Wasn't hard to put together. Back doesn't adjust as much as I would like. I am short with back problems and the lowest setting happens to work for me but it wouldn't for anyone less than 5'2.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 26, 2015
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great office chair for the price

Pros: Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Easy to put together and comfortable. Also, you can purchase a two-year "warranty" for fabric wear and tear...for approx. $12, which is probably a good idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
January 19, 2015
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

well worth the price

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy, Size & Weight
This chair was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable and adjusts to work at the computer easily. The styling fits well with our home as the computer desk is adjacent to our dinning room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>