Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black

Item #:901347
Average Customer Rating:
3.97 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(48)
4 stars
(26)
3 stars
(9)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(10)
73 of 91(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
Review 1 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 25, 2015
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good choice on chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
I am very pleased with the chair and am anticipating purchasing another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 22, 2015
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Comfortable Chair for the Price

Pros: Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: Packaging
While this chair is not adjustable, except for the height, it is all around comfortable as it is and suits my needs just fine. The only thing I would change is, I wish the seat was tilted back just a little. It would then be even more comfortable.
Also, it was supposed to have assembly instructions included. There were none, but my husband managed to figure out how to put it together without them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 22, 2015
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great buy!

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
I purchased this chair for my husband for Father's day. It is very comfortable and sturdy. It was easy to assemble and came in a nice box that kept what it was a secret until he opened it! My husband loves it! Price was right too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 15, 2015
Tigard OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Great office chair

I recently purchased this chair when it was on sale. For the price I didn't have super high expectations but I was pleasantly surprised. Very good buy, it is very comfortable and looks great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 15, 2015
South Bend IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Disappointed

Cons: Appearance, Unaligned
The quality is less than expected. It looks like it was thrown together. The one on display did not look like the one in the box I took home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
June 2, 2015
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Comfortable chair

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Quality of Material, Functional, Well Made/ Sturdy
I find the chair comfortable. I can lean back without feeling like I am lounging, as I have in many other chairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Perfect

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Comfortable, Well Made/ Sturdy
Having to sit a long time, the chair is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good choice, good price!

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy, Easy to Assemble
Cons: none
This chair is very sturdy and comfortable. We have only had it for 1 week and I hope it is as durable as it seems so far. The seat is firm and is much more comfortable than the high backed vinyl chair it replaced in our den.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nice Chair

Pros: Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight
Cons: not enough seat cush
Love the chair. Price is perfect. Love the mesh fabric. Only thing is the bottom of chair appears to be wearing down quickly after only having it for about 3 weeks. It's not enough cush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
mia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

the best

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
I think is very comfortable and functional and easily to assemble. I like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
Oswego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great chair

I got it for my son's room - perfect for him. Easy to assemble and has a smooth adjustment. Was delivered quickly for free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 25, 2015
Clearwater,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great Chair

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
This is a very great chair, very comfortable and reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 18, 2015
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Love the chair.

Pros: Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, great for the back.
Cons: the cover over the screw keep falling off.
Only problem is that it looks like the seat part is going to wear out quickly. Hope I'm wrong.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 18, 2015
santa fe
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good chair for the price

Pros: Functional, Comfortable
Comfortable but a little more padding would be nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 18, 2015
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great chair

Pros: Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Very comfortable. Great chair for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 11, 2015
Northern VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nice but not too comfortable

Pros: Appearance/Design
Cons: uncomfortable
The chair is nice, easy to set up, but not too comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 4, 2015
Springhill, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

great values

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Features, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Shipping quick, great product, great quality, great prices ;-) A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
May 4, 2015
Plainsboro,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:School User

Good one for Student Studies

Pros: Appearance/Design, Comfortable, Size & Weight
This is a good product for a short time studies and home work.
Price is low. Office Depot Staff is so kind enough and helped a lot for a quick pickup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 13, 2015
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Value for the Money

Pros: Quality of Material, Functional, Appearance/Design, Size & Weight, Well Made/ Sturdy
Cons: Difficult to Assemble
The chair was an excellent value for the money and very comfortable. I had the assembly people at the store put it together for me. The $8.00 was worth it because I've been told office chairs are difficult to put together.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brenton Studio Ruzzi Mid-Back Mesh Chair, Black
April 13, 2015
Mesa, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Uncomfortable

Pros: Quality of Material, Appearance/Design
Cons: Wobbles, uncomfortable
This chair is not comfortable. Supposed to be a 3-4 hr chair, and I can barely sit in it for an hour at a time. Thankfully, I got it for home use and not office use, so I can get up when I need to and leave the chair behind.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>