Office Depot Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso

Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso

Item #:901383
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Overall Rating Totals
5 stars
(31)
4 stars
(10)
3 stars
(4)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(4)
40 of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
Review 1 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
April 5, 2014
jan
Southaven, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great desk chair for small area

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
I bought this chair for my kitchen computer station. It is perfect in size. The color is very nice and it is very comfortable! This chair was very easy to assemble. The wood tone matches my Sauder file cabinet perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 2 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
March 30, 2014
Sam
Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

worst purchase ever made

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Cons: value, Quality
I purchased 4 chairs and have had the backs of 2 break. The backs now flop from side to side. They were purchased for limited home use.
Review 3 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
March 30, 2014
Donnabears
Lansdowne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

very comfortable

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Very easy to put together..... so comfortable..... i wanted a low back desk chair and this is perfect.. Highly recommend it. It even rocks.
Review 4 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
March 15, 2014
danilyn
South Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Comfortable chair

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
We are very pleased with this office chair. One arm rest came chipped and they are replacing it, so all is well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
March 2, 2014
Sitter
Anchorage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nice desk chair

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, prompt free delivery (and a polite deliveryman)
We're very happy with this chair. Not the top of the line, with "bonded leather," but good value for the money. We were hoping "cherry/expresso" color would be toward the burgundy side, but it's just brown. A rich, attractive brown that goes well with but doesn't match our burgundy leather sofa.
We bought it online during the Presidents' Day sale, and it was backordered. What a pleasant surprise to have it delivered for free the very next day!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
March 1, 2014
tobi
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Nice chair for the price

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This chair looks like a really expensive chair. It is also very comfortable other than the seat is a bit short for our long legs. It went together very
easily. I would certainly have no doubts about buying this chair.
Review 7 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
February 22, 2014
Winyan
Northeast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Extremely comfortable

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, free delivery
Everyone entering my apartment automatically migrates to my new Thomasville Elmhart low-back chair and doesn't move until leaving!
"Wow, I wish I have one". I go on the explain where all about it and from where I purchased it. The Task Chair sells itself. I'm happy I have mine!
Review 8 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
February 15, 2014
DockMan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent chair

Pros: value, Quality, Appearance/Design
Excellent product. Great Value! My lower back and legs are doing better with this chair.
Review 9 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
February 8, 2014
becca
st louis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

great chair!

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable, rich color
This chair not only looks great, but is very comfortable, especially the cushioned arms! Back support is also a plus!
Review 10 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
December 16, 2013
Sachin
Sunnyvale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Quality with decent price

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
We bought this chair in a deal for $79 and did not expect the quality to be so good. It is a really comfortable chair and it was also easy to assemble.
Review 11 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
December 16, 2013
donnabear70
West Bend, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Awesome and Beautiful Purchase

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
We "love" our beautiful Style@Work By Thomasville leather task chairs that we have in our craft room. They are so comfortable and they complement the room with such richness. To say we are pleased with these chairs would be an understatement. Thanks Office Depot! We did search around but found you had the best selection of task chairs at a great price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
December 16, 2013
Suds
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Excellent task chair

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
This chair fit perfect for the desk I purchased from Office Depot. The color matches, the bonded leather is nice and it all assembled easy.
Review 13 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
December 14, 2013
Happy
Los Angeles,California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great look, feel, and price for a desk chair

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Fast shipping and great price on this "Thomasville" type of chair. This really is not a true Thomasville chair- not their top line product but suits my needs. A great price compared to other brands from Office type stores.
Review 14 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
December 14, 2013
Curator
Ann Arbor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great chair

Pros: Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Easy to assemble, very comfortable, and love the look of it.
Review 15 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
November 16, 2013
kts
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Good Desk Chair

The Chair is very comfortable, rich looking. However, the armrests are not adjustable, which make it difficult to type. But that, of course, is my personal concern. Someone with a different body type might find no problem with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
November 16, 2013
Traveler51
Round Lake, Ill.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Great customer service

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
Late Sunday night I ordered a new desk chair. Thursday afternoon it was in my office being used by me.
Review 17 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
November 2, 2013
patton
austin, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

excellent chairs

We have replaced all our office chairs with these chairs as well as the high back version and are receiving positive feedback from our employees. Excellent quality at an awesome price range & very easy to assemble.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
November 2, 2013
Trish
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Perfect for the Breakfast Room

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
We purchased a bar height table and chairs for our breakfast room. It looked fantastic, but after using it we found that the chairs were extremely uncomfortable. Even my husband (6'4") couldn't sit comfortably with his feet flat on the floor. The cherry table is beautiful, so we cut 6" off the legs and purchased four of the Thomasville chairs. Now we can adjust the height of the chairs and both of us are comfortable. The dark brown leather and cherry wood match perfectly. It makes for an extremely smart looking dinette set.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
October 26, 2013
Cristian I
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Primary Use:Business User

Chairs

Pros: value, Easy to Assemble, Comfortable
Confortable and nice. Well priced,
Review 20 for Style@Work By Thomasville® Elmhart Low-Back Bonded Leather Task Chair, Cherry/Espresso
October 26, 2013
Charlie
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Primary Use:Home User

Very Comfortable Chair

Pros: value, Quality, Easy to Assemble, Appearance/Design, Comfortable
I wanted to replace my traditional high back leather with a slightly more contemporary mid size: this chair completely fit the bill. It is very comfortable and the convenient underside handle makes height adjustments easy for anyone in my family. Assembly took less than 15 minutes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>